4364cca9e4 · Add given password for t3code-avraham@torahanytime.com to store. · Updated 2026-08-31 02:40:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?